Builder_Bob1 63 / M
"Looking for fun"
Fullerton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Builder_Bob1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Builder_Bob1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,558 Active Members!*
 
Status
Builder_Bob1 63/M
Fullerton, California
Introduction
I'm a general contractor living in Orange County Looking for an ongoing casual sexual relationship. Much more than a one night stand. I like my partners to tell me what they like to do in the bedroom. Let's explore some new things. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, but like to experiment a little. I'm not a couch potato and like to travel. I play golf and like to go wine tasting. I'm not looking for a long term relationship, just a lot of fun and great sex. let's play and have some fun.

My Ideal Person I would like a woman who will tell me what she wants and go after it.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try...a few new things
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship
One sexual fantasy I've always had is...hope you will help me find out
My feelings on one-night stands are... Not looking for a 1 night stand.....better to get to know the person Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay I love giving oral. Can not get enough of that sweet nectar

The woman I'm looking for must be pleasent to look at, out going, and not afraid to express her opinion. She should be able to tell me her likes and dislikes. She must be a non smoker. She must like sex. lets have a good time and....?
Bob

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Builder_Bob1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fullerton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1959
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Hometown: Riverside, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses