Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Built_For_Rough 42 / M
"Looking for sexy female friends with benefits."
Newport Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2016

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Built_For_Rough's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taylors6969
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
Mianni__Turgiss
London, United Kingdom
HelpHayley92
British Columbia, Canada
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
Kristenj25
California, United States
Chispitaalegre12
California, United States
ihavehotpussy
California, United States
 
Status
Built_For_Rough 42/M
Newport Beach, California
Introduction
I am a very different breed of man. I'm Very quite sincere Alpha dominant type. I don't like going back and forth and would prefer spending my energy in fucking and loving you instead. I'm not in it for the art of the hunt, I'm in it for the art of the fuck! I prefer to be actively pursued by woman and I absolutely LOVE very sexually aggressive woman in public and I feel I am better able to return the aggression sexually in private

My Ideal Person I adore a women who takes care of her mind and body and is as sexually charged as I am.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Newport Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts