CCFunbox 30 / M
"Seeing what I find. Snpcht my sn if you want."
Middlefield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2018

To view all of
CCFunbox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CCFunbox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MadisonPearl
Maryland, United States
Leah2123
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CCFunbox 30/M
Middlefield, Ohio
Generally seeking something more lasting, my sn is my snpc too.
Introduction
Well equipped, playful, sensual, and a tease. Somewhat of a romantic and a cuddler, though I'm not actively seeking a relationship, probably just flirts, dates, friends, or fwbs, but the right person could have me considering more. IM me, friend me, send a flirt, or find me by my user, I'll keep an eye out when I'm next on or might send a message. I'm pretty casual and easy to get along with. Personally, I lean a bit more towards getting to know someone instead of just flings. Kindness Is Key, Charm Over Great Gains Since 92

My Ideal Person An energetic woman that is assertive, playful and can be a little adventurous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CCFunbox's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Middlefield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: office work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: