CMSevenOneNine 48 / F
"Looking for local friends and playmates for fun in and out of the bedroom. Not a paid member. Message me, have recent face and physique (not necessarily nudes, but rather shows musculature and form). Totally looking forward to meeting you!"
COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2016

To view all of
CMSevenOneNine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CMSevenOneNine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,656,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Colorado, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
CMSevenOneNine 48/F
I am both athletic in physique as well as athletically active. I am disease, smoke, drug and drama-free. I am respectful, genuine, honest and discreet. I desire the same qualities in playmates. Please be prepared to provide a recent clean bill of health if requested, I will also do the same ( STD/STIs ). I would LOVE to lick your pussy without a barrier, but will work with one should the situation require it. Lets exchange likes/dislikes, wants/no-gos, etc. so we are on the same page and to see if there is compatibility. I am MOSTLY just interested in: -Local females: I can host or come to you... I would like to have sex on a regular basis, alone, possibly with other females or if you were interested in playing with me and a male of my choosing... (agreed upon by both of us as a yummy addition to our playtime and enhancement to our pleasure). -Not so local females: I will travel to you mostly if you were interested in playing with me and a male of my choosing... (agreed upon by both of us as a yummy addition to our playtime and enhancement to our pleasure). I will not play with anyone who is in a serious relationship where the partner is not aware of and consenting to the play (some verification might need be requested should confirmation be needed). I really do not know what else to say here. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - To: Any and all pers and or institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do NOT have permission from my friends or I to use any profile info, pictures, videos, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.)

My Ideal Person Primarily interested in females.

Disease, smoke, drug and drama free. Fit/athletic, care taken in hygiene & grooming, respectful, local, genuine, honest.

Without purposely being a complete asshole...
I CANNOT be intimate with those over the age of 35m & 45f because (a case by case exception can be made for those who are EXCEPTIONALLY fit and attractive) I was traumatised in the past and I am completely triggered by anything sexual with those (particularly male) older than the male/female parameters listed. I struggle sometimes with the maximum I have given. Just be advised if you are older than what I have listed as my mental/emotional/physical boundaries for age, I automatically ignore, block, delete.

  • 48 / female
  • COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 8, 1974
Travels to: COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Work with hands
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: