CNCfun1 41 / 36 / C
"Clearwater beach tonight DECEMBER 11 2021 fun with couples ..single females and select single males"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 28, 2020

To view all of
CNCfun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CNCfun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hung4fun2019
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Blkhrrd1ck
Florida, United States
Kinkytwisters14
Florida, United States
bigblack0303
Florida, United States
Rhinohen8
Florida, United States
Whowantsus6
Florida, United States
Jtward6903
Florida, United States
Sexycoup32
Florida, United States
DrSexFL
Florida, United States
 
Status
CNCfun1 41/C
Saint Petersburg, Florida
who are my options for tonight?
Introduction
We are an open minded full swap couple we love sex and kinky stuff... We are open minded as to how the scenario would play out being as how everyone is different.. She will play with females to turn him on.. If we find a female only he can handle us both. Just talk to us.. We're easy 🤗 Couples.. There are so many ways this scenario could go lol talk to us. If we're attracted to you and vice versa we'll go from there. We are very real and love sex with each other and others.. All about finding someone we can mesh with even if just for 1 night. She likes anal.. Ass play.. All of it.. He likes giving everything .. Great with his hands and tongue. Nice dick. In St Petersburg.. Hit us up

My Ideal Person Fun

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1981 December 7, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Glasses or Contacts: None None