Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cahoolabigboobs2 40 / F
"No time wasters needed. Just want a hard cock or sexy pussy and amazing sex."
DUMFRIES, Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2016

To view all of
Cahoolabigboobs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cahoolabigboobs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,734,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
kadıköy, Turkey
Nebraska, United States
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Cahoolabigboobs2 40/F
DUMFRIES, Dumfriesshire , United Kingdom
Extremely deprived woman with 38 GG boobs looking to meet/chat with fun people for boundry pushing fun. I do not drive so travelling is difficult. Well educated men or tattooed hunks are my weakness. Pubic hair is a no no.

My Ideal Person Someone comfortable in themselves, love decent tattoos, athletic males/females are preferred. No very hairy males and no time wasters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Cahoolabigboobs2's responses

  • 40 / female
  • DUMFRIES, Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: