Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CaliJay16 48 / M
"Fun, chill and respectful"
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2020

To view all of
CaliJay16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaliJay16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunNSexiCouple
California, United States
Mischievious89
California, United States
Marlenesadie
California, United States
wikkitikki
California, United States
viesome
California, United States
Cum4UsPS
California, United States
AVeryLewdCouple
California, United States
BiCoupleHann
California, United States
Hornycouple6479
California, United States
 
Status
CaliJay16 48/M
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Introduction
I’ll keeping it simple. looking for fun, playful, respectful and sane. I’m not into flakes, real only please. I’m very real, and respectful and I am Looking for the same. Please have a good sense of humor and a playful, kinky personality. I’m 47, white, well trimmed, groomed and slender.I Would like to meet a nice woman or couple to play with on a regular basis. If I friend request you or hotlist you I am interested but I usually wait for you to reach first because I understand women and couples get a lot of messages. I do prefer HWP, just my preference. I can host most weekends as well. Hope to hear from you. For faster response you can Kik me at jimjlc16, please add your AFF profile name to your message.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: