CandCTampa 39 / 35 / C
"Fit and Sexy Couple Looking for Fun"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2018

To view all of
CandCTampa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CandCTampa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ariabian_luv
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
LolBigurl41
Florida, United States
ginger51387
Oregon, United States
Funfckncpl
Oregon, United States
FuncoupleLM
Florida, United States
Goodfun1516
Florida, United States
kiwinor
Oregon, United States
Adventurebicple
Oregon, United States
vancougarhotwife
Florida, United States
 
Status
CandCTampa 39/C
Beaverton, Oregon
Introduction
We are a fit interracial couple just moved to Portland from Florida. Very experienced in the lifestyle. She is 5 feet 4 inches, 115 lbs, bi-sexual, into running and loves to swallow. He is 6 feet, 210 lbs, straight, six-pack abs, is well endowed and gives the best oral you’ve ever had. We do not smoke and live a very healthy lifestyle all around.

My Ideal Person 07/21/2021 Update: We are now again open to single play with females and hot wives seeking a BBC experience. We play together or separately. Single ladies, we will spoil you in and out of the bedroom if you’re looking for that type of relationship. We can make out while he gives you the best oral you’ve ever had. Then we can take turns using his big cock. Sexy couples, who are experienced and serious about getting together for sex, are still at the top of our list. No smokers please!

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1983 May 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Law Veterinary
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either