Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Carlos27915 66 / M
"Olá queridos sejam bem vindos"
VILA VELHA, Espirito Santo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
Carlos27915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carlos27915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DirtySlut4Dom
Virginia, United States
alessiak9
New York, United States
Daddys_baby2132
Iowa, United States
silent_pleasure9
Colorado, United States
Ne1469Co55
Colorado, United States
TXwildflower77
Texas, United States
KozmicXplosion
California, United States
hellenGr
Florida, United States
MEcouple2019
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Carlos27915 66/M
VILA VELHA, Espirito Santo , Brazil
Introduction
Não sou super nada e nem excepcional, sou uma pessoa normal com qualidades e defeitos, moreno 1,76 m de altura, 87 Kg, bem cuidado, pele hidratada cheiroso, charmoso e carinhoso, aguardarei contatos, beijos,

My Ideal Person Aquela pessoa, carinhosa, amorosa e caliente

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Carlos27915's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • VILA VELHA, Espirito Santo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: ADM DE EMPRESAS
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: