Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CarolinaGuy_2024 58 / M
"Not Looking to Change Anyone's Situation..."
Matthews, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 24, 2023

To view all of
CarolinaGuy_2024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolinaGuy_2024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aliciascandyhole
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
SinomenSpice69
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
xxxlatin69
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
slingbots
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Jen4fun6969
North Carolina, United States
Hs244
South Carolina, United States
BrevardMascCoupl
Florida, United States
Willthiswork232
North Carolina, United States
fullmonty0718
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
CarolinaGuy_2024 58/M
Matthews, North Carolina
Introduction
Late 50's, Non-Smoker, physically active, but not a gym rat. Love to laugh... looking to meet for some hot physical fun!!

My Ideal Person Mainly looking for hot m2m experiences. Up for fun with m/f couples as well. Interested in non-smokers only. I can only get away, or host, during the day on weekdays, mainly Mondays and Fridays. Enjoy lots of passionate body contact and mutual touching, stroking, oral, nipple play, kissing (not a deal breaker), and frottage (very hot!!). I am not a bottom.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men), Trans or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: