Caroseeklove 42 / F
"Hi , I'm new here and i'm looking for a Long term relationship and lots of sex !"
Gray, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2020

To view all of
Caroseeklove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caroseeklove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,699,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Caroseeklove 42/F
Gray, Kentucky
I am an open woman and ready to start my new life with you. I want to give you the warmth of my soul, the joy of learning ... I am sure that when you give something good, you always get the same in return. You probably already felt that I am a positive woman, and you will never notice me in depression or deep sadness. I want to make someone happy, I want to tell you every day Good morning, Sweet dreams Good day not just as a wish but realizing these words every day. People close their eyes to see colored dreams, and I don't want to go to sleep and choose to come here to dream with you about our future reality.

My Ideal Person This is my first time to a dating site and consider myself naïve to the way it works. With a new year approaching I decided to try something new because, it seemed like I was the last one giving online dating a shot. I found out about FriendFinder-x through a friend , (had no idea such a thing existed). I am looking for and hopefully find a friend, partner, companion that may be looking for the same things as i am. I enjoy listening to live music, reading inspirational and educative literature, I like staying fit and eating healthy. I would like to find a man who enjoys daily walks, movies and short weekend trips. Also, just spending quit time at home cooking and enjoying a Netflix movie, or music. My political views are more on the conservative side however, I respect most views. I love animals. If this brief about me sounds interesting to you, please send me message so we can discover more about ourselves.

  • 42 / female
  • Gray, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 4, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long