ChandlerGuy39 43 / M
"Wanted: Open Committed Relationship"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2018

To view all of
ChandlerGuy39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChandlerGuy39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,756,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
ChandlerGuy39 43/M
Chandler, Arizona
Fiance is here and she wants to make me watch her have sex with someone else. Males and Couples!!!
I am craving the type of relationship where she would call me up at work and ask if was ok if she brought a hot guy that she met at the gym home with her so she can fuck him in our bed. Or if we are out to dinner and she see's two guys at another table and asks me if I would mind if she led them to the car parked outside and sucked both of their dicks while while we are waiting for our food to arrive. And she would let me do the same thing with the hot woman I met at the grocery store. In other words, the level of trust and honesty in your best friend that seems to be rarely seen anymore. Polyamory is a very new concept for me. I have been faithful in every relationship I have ever had, yet been cheated on in almost every relationship I have ever had. The tragic irony is that if anyone them had asked if we could explore seeing others, I probably would have been open to it. So let's start off at the beginning expecting to play with others and build on that. I'll bet we can do lots of fun things!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ChandlerGuy39's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 9, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None