ChiffonRose 58 / / C
"HOPELESS ROMANTIC WITH HIGH LIBIDO"
Bethany, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2018

To view all of
ChiffonRose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChiffonRose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,691,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy12ru
Kansas, United States
Kenstick9in2
Georgia, United States
Crazzedd
Oklahoma, United States
JMMINC18
Arkansas, United States
dirtyboy02
Arkansas, United States
Lieutentant
Oklahoma, United States
BlackKnightIII3
Oklahoma, United States
ansel44
Texas, United States
Arb032019
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
ChiffonRose 58/C
Bethany, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a secure married woman who believes that sexuality is a round-the-clock activity, not a rare act you do in 20-minute stretches. I try to integrate desire and passion into everything I do, so that I feel sensuous almost 24/7. I am uninhibited and comfortable with who I am although I am not perfect. Imagine an hourglass with all of the sand in the bottom. - I learned long ago that it is not about the body image of itself, but also the sexiness of the act that excites. I am competent, educated, a confessed workaholic, and very gentle-spirited. I am attractive, but not without character. I am a hopeless romantic.

My Ideal Person I am looking for one man locally who is worth the risk of meeting a few times a month as time permits. I am selective in searching, so when contacting me, please provide detailed information and photos. I would like to know what sets you apart from other individuals on this site. I am not looking for multiple individuals, couples, or one-night stands, although I enjoy chatting with anyone. A steady arrangement with the same man is the ultimate goal.

My ideal person should be sensual and attentive, not out for himself only, but mutual exchange.

Able to flirt between meetings with sexy pictures, and messages.

Able to host (something classier than an automobile).

Connection a must!

Discretion is paramount.

Non-smoker, disease and drug free. Yes!

Information
  • 58/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bethany, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mid-management/Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None