Chloe4Fun 28 / F
"Just dropping in for sexy chats atm"
Braintree, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
Chloe4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chloe4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,566,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Nova Scotia, Canada
Kent, United Kingdom
Queensland, Australia
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Victoria, Australia
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Chloe4Fun 28/F
Braintree, Suffolk , United Kingdom
A new blog from a university hook up posted. Hope you enjoy
I'm just looking to chat for now as have a partner who keeps me occupied, lol Always ready to explore new things a bit and have some fun. Please be respectful and you will receive the same. I am not going to meet with everyone, nor will I jump into bed with you if you send me a one liner message. Put some effort in and your going in the right direction. I am looking for exceptional as I can get average any day of the week. I'm 28, therefore not having any tendencies to jump into bed with my dad, no one over 39 please. Also no teenagers please. Been there and it's just not fulfilling anymore and no matter how much you assure me you will be the best etc etc, I can assure you that you will not be. Don't take offence it's a personal choice. I know my limits also, anyone with 8'' or more is gonna be painful for me, so again, not interested. I WILL delete those who message without photos. Please don't ask for bareback as I practise safe sex. If you cannot be respectful of this then keep looking. 2018 UPDATE; I have found what i was looking for but looking for chat friends if anyone likes a sexy chat now and then. Who knows could lead onto the real thing.Something different and interesting. Not after random one offs. I will do my best to reply as always. ALWAYS HAPPY TO CHAT. Tributes to my pictures always welcome. Naked pictures are available to those I trust rather than ALL. Dont be afraid. Ask if you wanna see or know more. Summer 2018. Ok. So having lost a bet to one of my regular guys I have a forfeit to play out. It is quite specific and therefore only those who meet the requirements will be put forward. So, looking for a single guy. 25-34 with a 9-10" endowment only. The winning per will be chosen by my friend. This will be a one off and will be filmed by my friend, therefore you need to be comfortable with another guy being present. The date will be arranged to suit mutually. PM me with SUMMER18 as subject for further info if this interests you.

My Ideal Person someone who looks after themselves, is fit, fun and fantastic in bed!!!
I will not drive 100+ miles for a drink, so if your are a distance away, make it worth my while please!!
Want to get to know someone a little first as well.
someone with a bit of character, imagination and fun as I love to laugh, can hold a conversation too. A love of kissing and snuggling is a must as I love to do this.
love to chat, that can be normal or sex chat, I'm not a drama queen and will answer openly and honestly.
So let's talk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chloe4Fun's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Braintree, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 17, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: