Cisco91 52 / M
"Seeking safe adult fun"
Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 1998

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cisco91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Illinois, United States
London, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Vilnius, Lithuania
Cisco91 52/M
Arlington Heights, Illinois
If I don't respond to your IM, I'm not ignoring you! As a standard member without points, I can't respond to IM. Kiik me at fs200291 instead
I own and operate my own business. As such, I don't have a lot of spare time, but I like to HAVE FUN in what little spare time I DO have. I enjoy dancing salsa/merengue, sailing, outdoor sports, movies, cuddling and, of course, the best indoor workout there is . . . !

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who's sincere, not completely stuck on herself and spontaneous. I take care of myself and I want someone who respects themselves enough to do the same. Please be real or BEGONE! Busty women are a plus . . . those willing to have another woman join us are a double plus

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cisco91's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel