[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Clammaster67 34 / M
"Looking to meet new people and have some discreet fun "
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 25, 2019

To view all of
Clammaster67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clammaster67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,454,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boredlookingwife
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Funirishwife
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
veronicaswallow1
Florida, United States
couple2005swing1
Iowa, United States
MyHer2
Florida, United States
hotcoffeelcream
Michigan, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
trannygurlkcmo
Missouri, United States
SexyCherry219
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Clammaster67 34/M
Independence, Missouri
Just need fun
Introduction
I am looking for some discreet nsa fun. I have a bit of a kinky side that may surprise people when they know me. I have been with couples before and had fun with them as well as one on one with the wives. Feel free to reach out and ask questions if you're interested. I'm a standard member so not always able to respond to IM.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, EDM artists, Snoop Dogg

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Movie celebrity would be Margo Robbie, she is a gorgeous
blonde.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Clammaster67's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manufact
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: