Cocked4U39 42 / M
"Great guy with a nice cock that wants to share it! I love sex! Looking for people (I love women but am bi-sexual) who love sex too!! Very real and very serious! Not into endless emails or messages....Have a nice cock want to share it!"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
Cocked4U39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cocked4U39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,989,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakytiki019
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
SowetNtght
Florida, United States
Interrcialhottie
Florida, United States
Mike123joe2
Texas, United States
blkfox3
Florida, United States
pleaser_guy
Florida, United States
Captainjack1228
Florida, United States
WeLoveBiGuys
Florida, United States
BrawnNBeauty
Florida, United States
 
Status
Cocked4U39 42/M
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
Hello! I am a pretty decent looking guy. Recently single .Let me say first and foremost I will always be very respectful to anyone who wishes to meet me. Easygoing, no drama, drug/disease free. I am very clean and very respectful...Looking to have fun with a couple or a group, either or doesn’t matter....I’m bisexual, I love woman but I have occasionally had fun with men...Super horny and super eager to have fun in this thing we call life. I’m very sexual, if you’re a couple or a group I’m open to pretty much anything. I’d love to be part of a threesome or orgy...I have a nice cock I think...pretty much 8”....I’ll share it with your wife/girlfriend or boyfriend/husband if that’s your thing....I love to eat pussy, suck a nice cock, fuck a women until she is screaming in orgasm. I have a nice cock and I’d love to share it...Not into endless emails I am definitely real and definitely a lot of fun to be with! If I can meet some new friends or maybe the new love of my life (lol) it’s all good! Hope to hear from you!

My Ideal Person someone who loves sex, lol.....open minded and clean, of course

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: