CodytheCowboy 52 / M
"Fun loving with smiles and body to match"
Montgomery county, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2003

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CodytheCowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,014,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
debbieken
Maryland, United States
rm_mystic1362
Maryland, United States
Twobodys4u2
New York, United States
wild4lifewithu
Maryland, United States
funforall3742
Maryland, United States
BiorgygroupMD
Maryland, United States
ineedaHUNGguy2
Maryland, United States
rm_sunyNcher
Maryland, United States
AKinkierCouple
Maryland, United States
 
Status
CodytheCowboy 52/M
Montgomery county, Maryland
AFF people interested in forming Polar Bear Plunge team? Speedos and bikinis ?
Introduction
Early 40's male with green eyes, light brown/dirty blonde hair,6'2", weighing 210, very athletic build and decently hung. The boy next door! I am former marine and now a peral trainer. I am very easy going and want have fun. I believe people take sex way too seriously. I am game for most things but am turned off by real weird or gross stuff. I keep myself healthy and expect the same from others. I love giving oral sex as well as receiving. I keep my body hair trimmed or shaved and have good hygiene. I enjoy outdoors, learning how to grill healthy foods, classic art, natural bodybuilding, paleo or primal lifestyle(food,barefoot running,nudism etc). As well as taking in movies, attempting to play golf, I art model for artists and sometimes photographers.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that loves to laugh,smile and not take life too seriously. I find that I love most female forms to be beautiful in their own ways. I prefer though thin,fit,or curvy types. A great rear end with gorgeous eyes and dazzling smile will get my attention every time. I am interested in women, couples or groups.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jemi Hendrix, Metallica, Van Halen, AC/DC, Madonna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have Kelly Ripa from the Regis and Kelly show dominate me and have me be her sex slave. I could jerk off to her eyes any day!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CodytheCowboy's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Montgomery county, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: