Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cooper6042 31 / 29 / C
"Down to earth couple looking for fun!"
Clarksburg, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 18, 2016

To view all of
Cooper6042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cooper6042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,440,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ReadyToExploreMo
Ohio, United States
Justanothergoodg
Ohio, United States
wildcouple4sex1
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
superfunkitty18
Michigan, United States
Jazzy314
Michigan, United States
samcro525
Ohio, United States
webothwantit3442
Wisconsin, United States
bigphoenix4
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Cooper6042 31/C
Clarksburg, Ohio
Introduction
We are looking for a clean, like minded couple or single female for some nsa fun. . Would love to go out for dinner and drinks and see where the night leads ;) I am a 5'4 bbw with 40 DD's. Husband is 6'3 with a thick 7inch cock! Sorry no single males at this time.

My Ideal Person A like minded woman/couple that is up for trying anything once.

Information
  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1991 December 4, 1992
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either