CoupleISOMFCPL 59 / 53 / C
"Send points to chat"
Griswold, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2018

To view all of
CoupleISOMFCPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoupleISOMFCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,697,231 Active Members!*
 
Status
CoupleISOMFCPL 59/C
Griswold, Connecticut
NO LONGER A CPL, SWM NOW
Introduction
we wanna suck nice cocks too many people only want to chat, not meet, so send points to chat to show you are real to get a response if u r a guy u will be MY cunt if u r a woman u will be MY slut and suck on cocks with me mostly only the man, or 2 bi men now she is very busy and has her own home, both bi here if u r serious about fun please send points, due to her having 3 in her own separate home she is available occasionally, he is free all the time Be willing to eat my cum off her, from her, and eat ur own cum also, I swallow, anyone real, willing to meet, in aff land [B]No longer a gold member, so if you want to chat please send points to show you are serious about meeting[/B] she, cindy, is not free much, he is free almost always and bi any f willing to help her please? We are not ken and barbie You be dd free, std free, vaxed and boosted, willing to talk, no text, meet, play, have lots of sex, fun we seek women 2 women cpls m/f cpl etc NO WOKES OR LIBERALS OR WELFARE FUCKS, HAVE A JOB, if you receive secion8 or ebt fuck off, get a job, pay your own rent and buy your own groceries

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Griswold, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say