Couple_foreplay 52 / 47 / C
"Looking for new friends to spice things up in and out of the bedroom."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2010

To view all of
Couple_foreplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple_foreplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,698,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SeekingFunInYYC
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Boobsofplenty
British Columbia, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
marekeuro
Alberta, Canada
pttacky
Alberta, Canada
eurofun4u69
Ontario, Canada
tskellybi
California, United States
poohNtigger4fun
Alberta, Canada
all4fun9696
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Couple_foreplay 52/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that live NW of Calgary. We are both easy going, relaxed, and would like to meet new friends. We enjoy casual social settings. We are both bi but can play straight as well if that's preferred. She is more particular about her partners, but given a good connection with the right guy and/or gal, then she can be a lot of fun. The only conditions that limit play are that everyone must play safe and be disease free. If you are sneaking out on your partner, then we aren't for you.

My Ideal Person The ideal couple would be good friends that have a sense of humour, both bi-sexual, and where we can all enjoy activities in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say