Cplesosexy6969 35 / 35 / C
"Back in the swing of things"
Panama City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2015

To view all of
Cplesosexy6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cplesosexy6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,589,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrMachismoSD
Texas, United States
Lovers0625
Oklahoma, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
irozbendart
Oklahoma, United States
Scooter2991
Florida, United States
ReD4funInAK
Florida, United States
teachushow2fuck
Florida, United States
weluvsex789
Alabama, United States
TwoPlusOne4Funnn
Florida, United States
 
Status
Cplesosexy6969 35/C
Panama City, Florida
Introduction
We're are a very openminded military couple looking to have fun in life. You only have one life, why not live it to the max. Always open to trying new things and meet new fun exciting people. Since we are dual spouse military, we don't share face pics due to the profession. Me, the wife is mainly on this account, so be nice to me lol. If you have any questions, just ask.

My Ideal Person Open minded, fun healthy people who want the same things in life. Not looking to change our status, don't try. Also we want to become friends before play. Just messaging saying you want to fuck won't get you anywhere, we promise

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Cplesosexy6969's responses

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1986 February 1, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military Military
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown