Crazeecreampie 53 / F
"Casual discreet hook up on Saturdays only from 10am to 5pm"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2021

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crazeecreampie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,182,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crazeecreampie 53/F
Amarillo, Texas
I am only free on Saturdays, very rarely on Sunday, from 10am to 5pm. Very very casual, anonymous sex. I really really really love getting pussy creampie, so yes, I do expect a cum load inside my pussy. I have had some amazing experiences on aff. I had one regular buddy with a stunning cock, it was just beautiful and he would fill me with a load and keep stroking til I rubbed myself to an orgasm on his hard dick with his cum inside me. That is what I want again. I want you to fuck me cum inside, let me orgasm on your dick while its still inside me and hopefully you cum again. I just love cum, and creampie. I do not want to know your name or what you do, I do not care that you are married or have a girlfriend. I just want your cock and cum.

My Ideal Person I'm only interested in white men 21 to 50 that are no questions asked about our encounter. I really don't want to chit chat, I just want to enjoy myself and me not getting creampie is a deal breaker. I also DO NOT want to dominate you or do ass play on you. I'm surprised at how many guys ask.

  • 53 / female
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 14, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cum catcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None