[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
CupOfTea2018 28 / 26 / C
"hi, give our profile a read, if you are intrested send us a message"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2018

To view all of
CupOfTea2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CupOfTea2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tleahlove5
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
KaptainKidd421
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sockpuppet50
Ohio, United States
sunrider710
Ohio, United States
Amantis5050
Wisconsin, United States
HotwifenCucky30s
Ohio, United States
AlyseMichelle5
Kentucky, United States
letsjustdoitno3
New York, United States
Andysara4ever
Michigan, United States
 
Status
CupOfTea2018 28/C
Fort Wayne, Indiana
What's happening?
Introduction
We are Inexperienced with all of this, but we have been curious about trying out this lifestyle, If we decide to meet up with anyone we would want you to be with in 10 years of our age, anyone is welcome to send us a message and we will get back to you if we are interested :) we only ask a few things 1. please be disease free 2. be willing to meet up and get to know each other so we can see if we want to continue, 3. Please have a photo of yourself. if you are a couple, then please have a photo of both of you (alot of couple profiles only have photos of one person, or just a dick pic of the guy. We want to see both of you) but past that we are pretty open to most things so send us a message, we usually ignore IMs so thats a bad way to contact us happyf; happym;

My Ideal Person A bi female, or a fun couple

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Panic at the disco, fall out boy, queen,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
simply put threeome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of CupOfTea2018's responses

Information
  • 28/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1994 May 22, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses