CuriousFreaks_x2 41 / 34 / C
"Get back into the swing of things and rock our socks off!!!"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2015

To view all of
CuriousFreaks_x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousFreaks_x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,185,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rrjjrrr
Online NOW!
California, United States
Toovus
Arizona, United States
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
fun4realsexx
Samoa Americana, Australia
1241tigre
California, Estados Unidos
marceangy
California, United States
shenice33
Arima, Trinidad and Tobago
kinkfunplay
California, United States
fn666
California, United States
 
Status
CuriousFreaks_x2 41/C
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
He is a hands on type of guy who knows what he likes and the more the ass the better!!! He is athletic built! She likes to be submissive but likes to take control and get her hands busy!!!! She is curvy in all the right areas especially that booty....daaamn!

My Ideal Person A fun, freaky, carefree girl who knows how to have fun and keep things going and great sense of humor. We like a girl with a nice body with curves in all the right places. Booty a plus !!! For men would like to have a nice body and no super ken doll man, but an easy going guy who's not pushy and knows how to roll with the flow.**** NO SINGLE MALES*** PLEASE STOP CONTACTING US IF YOURE A SINGLE MALE ****

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CuriousFreaks_x2's responses

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1980 May 5, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: shop forman medical field
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either