CuteBrit72 49 / M
"Cute Guy, Cute Butt, likes to cuddle and more"
The Land of Make Believe, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 8, 2021

To view all of
CuteBrit72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuteBrit72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,900 Active Members!*
 
Status
CuteBrit72 49/M
The Land of Make Believe, British Columbia , Canada
A nibble on your ear, and nuzzling your neck as I work my way way down your body, you need to feel passion to enjoy the pleasure.
Introduction
Ex British Military, working in Northern British Columbia From Fort st John down to Kamloops Area, looking for some company and fun to stop being board in my Hotel room, IM or message me to chat. I will respond to anyone who is checking me out.

My Ideal Person anyone who is interested in me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont a favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna Kendrick.. she is an amazing lady, just something
about her personality attracts me her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CuteBrit72's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • The Land of Make Believe, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1972
Travels to: Quesnel, PG, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Communication Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: