Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cyber_Doll 18 / F
"Hello! I'm a sexy girl who is looking for fun. I'm not jealous and I'm open to exciting proposals"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 10, 2023

To view all of
Cyber_Doll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cyber_Doll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,664,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sp1cyHotChef
Online NOW!
California, United States
ExploringSA2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Valon262
Hesse, Germany
carlosymonica
Baleares, Spain
NickNails91
New Jersey, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
theothaasian23
California, United States
Casseyy_Femboi
Arizona, United States
elvaryn
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Cyber_Doll 18/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Hello everyone! I am very happy to be here! I am a very happy and somewhat shy girl... I like music and going out with my friends... I am a naughty little girl, I hope to have fun and meet fun people! My favorite series is disjointed and my favorite movie is sucker punch, I'm looking for a person with different tastes to fit together <3

My Ideal Person I love thoughtful men, who give me gifts, who pamper me, who make me feel like a princess.
They fuck me hard, tie me to the bed and spank me for misbehaving

Information
  • 18 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 2005
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Modelo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: