DESSERT43OR4 44 / 45 / C
"We both want a hot bi woman, or couple for Friday and Saturday nights in Edmonton! Who's first?"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2014

To view all of
DESSERT43OR4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DESSERT43OR4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DOWNONES
Alberta, Canada
centralabfuncpl
Alberta, Canada
brneyegirl1969
Alberta, Canada
Swingsab
Alberta, Canada
ftmacbicouple
Alberta, Canada
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
edmbipups
Nevada, United States
Wannafuckus692
Alberta, Canada
rodfarva2016
New York, United States
 
Status
DESSERT43OR4 44/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Looking for mf mff fmf ff with compatible parties. Hope to hear from you soon! May now consider mfm as well. Males must not turn off my man. The Mr. as you see likes to play with others as his drive far exceeds mine! Lol! He always comes home to his Mrs. though! He knows what he has. We believe variety and stories are hot when he gets home to make me moan and my eyes roll back then smile like never before at the sexual high he sends me on! Yummy!

My Ideal Person Beautiful Women, men and couples!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of DESSERT43OR4's responses

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1977 April 16, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None