DMC1673 48 / F
"With life we have now, it is volatile. We may need a friend or two even just to chat with or just spicing up this era of pandemic"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2020

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DMC1673's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lc223
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
FeelFeltFoundX
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Smile4MeHottie2
Massachusetts, United States
Drspacecadet1
Connecticut, United States
flomb69
Florida, United States
Kman1454
Massachusetts, United States
Lvfkcpls
Massachusetts, United States
iluv4playsexy
Massachusetts, United States
geoffmc
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
DMC1673 48/F
Boston, Massachusetts
Be safe
Introduction
Professional enough to know who you are! ESP is high and I can tell well. flashing your manhood is a sign of insecurity and seen a lot in my job, so keep it while are still knowing each other. Good conversation if you want... then who knows.

My Ideal Person Real and decent, gentleman but with some sweet naughtiness within. Who does not introduce themselves with their dick pic. Who know how to show their character with words.
My profession curtail seeing different form and sizes of human anatomy so its not that stimulating anymore. Person that can hold a conversation is more attractive than bigger phallus. Size might matter but its not everything, it cannot be pleasurable at all times. But with the power of the mind it is way more sexier and stimulating.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DMC1673's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses