Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DOQUINN1953 66 / M
"email me if interested"
Williston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2021

To view all of
DOQUINN1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DOQUINN1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,479,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edwardkoko
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
JJhotandsexy
North Carolina, United States
xxxcker
North Carolina, United States
Music4soul5
North Carolina, United States
parlit2018
Arkansas, United States
bornitalian57
Massachusetts, United States
sweetpussy4u2luv
South Carolina, United States
funlover3625
Georgia, United States
sexybimomnc
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
DOQUINN1953 66/M
Williston, South Carolina
I'm back home in Barnwell County
Introduction
I love to chat and show on cam

My Ideal Person There is no ideal person for casual sex, just need to be willing and good at it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ZZ Top Allman Bros Jimmy Buffett

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have bi experience with mf couple. I've been in
3sum but didn't get to lick or suck cock while hee was penetrating.
I also want the couple to both give me oral and I want to please
them both orally

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Be nearby and available

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DOQUINN1953's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Williston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: