Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DaddyLong180 65 / M
"Top seeks athletic bottoms. All can contact."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2004

To view all of
DaddyLong180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyLong180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,465,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Baja California Sur, Mexico
DaddyLong180 65/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Let's fuck!
5-11, 172, Work out. Raised on the white side of the family, part black. Always STD-Free + fully vaxed. I travel around the country.

My Ideal Person Athletic bottoms: Beefy Muscular to Lean Thin

Not into CDs or Ts.

I can host anytime.

REQUIRED!!!: Fairly recent body pic, with or without clothes. Just dick pics or just ass pics do not do it for me.


If you have only one pic I might not believe it's you.

I like having a hairy crotch. OK with you either way.

I wear Magnums. Cut, 8 long, 6 around.

YOU CAN TAKE A THICK COCK and you want me to fuck you the first time we meet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasies don't really interest me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaddyLong180's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: