Daddyandbaby2021 44 / 44 / C
"Looking for some fun, ki k us daddyandgigi"
Cambridge, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 3, 2021

To view all of
Daddyandbaby2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddyandbaby2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,013,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leylawraad
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ididitagain4
Ohio, United States
Desertcouple87
West Virginia, United States
Jandb8384
West Virginia, United States
_In_Command_
Pennsylvania, United States
Buckeyerooster
Georgia, United States
coupleinneed21
Pennsylvania, United States
Here4SwingFun
Ohio, United States
1sweet15
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Daddyandbaby2021 44/C
Cambridge, Ohio
We are wanting to find a nice couple to hang out with, anyone free?? Ki k us daddyandgigi
Introduction
Looking for fun people to hang out with.We both want a bi woman or bi couple to join us for fun in and out of the bedroom. We want to get to know you first and see where it goes from there. We are not looking for single men daddy is amazing in bed and we don’t care how “big” your cock is.

My Ideal Person Someone we can hang out with and have fun

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1978 January 31, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses