Dalee3x44 71 / M
"Looking to suck dick or eat some pussy,wanna see a face pic ask..."
Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Dalee3x44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dalee3x44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,864,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilikeships
Minnesota, United States
MnSeve
Minnesota, United States
JustCallMeZay
Tennessee, United States
Cumshooting68
Alabama, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
Itsmeher
Minnesota, United States
Dickpartie21
Massachusetts, United States
Jethrodisiac
Maine, United States
PGnumbaONE
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Dalee3x44 71/M
Bloomington, Minnesota
i only like to stroke and suck a nice BIG cock any race as long as its shoots a nice big load
Introduction
easy going fun guy to be around wanna know any thing just ask me...let me be your boy toy..i'm submissive i swallow LOOKING FOR SOMEONE THAT CAN SHOOT A MASSIVE LOAD OF CUM DOWN MY THROAT.. MUST BE CLEAN SHOWER FRESH AND D/D FREE Have a face pic will show once we've talk some

My Ideal Person someone with a nice big dick black or white can cum alot and a women that can cum alot as she likes to get licked..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sucking two cocks at once or having a lady sit on my face and
rubbing it in

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dalee3x44's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1951
Hometown: BLOOMINGTON, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: