Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dallas90004 41 / M
""
Redlands, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Dallas90004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dallas90004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Dallas90004 41/M
Redlands, California
Warm me up with your cum.
Introduction
Looking for fun. Love oral, anal and facials. Hmu if you wanna meet up!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chuck Berry, Tom Waits, Sepultura

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The only celebrities I have ever fantasized about are women,
and those would be: Kate Winslet, Toni Braxton, Raquel
Welsh, Uma Thurman and there are many others.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Dallas90004's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Redlands, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: