DanaD1972 50 / M
"Sexy cd,nylons,heels and thong. Looking for same or interested parties"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2012

To view all of
DanaD1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanaD1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
Quebec, Canada
Minnesota, United States
DanaD1972 50/M
Cleveland, Ohio
If you are not real don't contact me.
I am in a committed relationship with a wonderful woman. Our sex life has taken a turn for the worse. I would like to try something different, I have always had a fetish for crossdressers and tstvs.I am discreet and clean and expect the same. I love getting dressed up in my nylons heels and a bustier or teddie. I put my wig on and wow I look hot. I dont do makeup well but maybe. Man woman or tstv I want to be with someone to experience new things. .Am honest respect you this is our little secret.

My Ideal Person Man woman or tstv for one on one first.Honest and clean a friend who knows how to be private. What we do goes no farther than with us.I can't wait for you and me to get on our knees.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DanaD1972's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 24, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: