Dancabin 65 / M
"contact me so we can enjoy each other"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2002

To view all of
Dancabin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dancabin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Mississippi, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Michigan, United States
Oregon, United States
Dancabin 65/M
Eugene, Oregon
I'm a 54 year old male in great shape, I run over 15 miles a week and work out. I am 200lbs 6'1" have a hairy chest and have a large 7+ inch cock. I love to give pleasure to others, the more excited they get the more exciting it is for me. I am a standard member so you have to contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for great sex with open minded people that are not afraid to have fun. I enjoy pleasure giving and receiving, nothing I like more then two or more naked people together having wild sex.
So why wait lets get together soon and have great sex together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dancabin's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 31, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: