DannyShifter 35 / T
"Xdresser learning to be more fem which I love."
WICHITA, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2020

To view all of
DannyShifter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DannyShifter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Nevada, United States
Kansas, United States
Arizona, United States
DannyShifter 35/T
I am looking for anyone up for accepting all of me. Someone who likes to change it up and try new things. Someone on the lighter end of kinky but still sexually diverse. I want to be pegged sometimes. I want to lick that pussy to completion. I want to be tied up and I want to tie you up. I want to dress up sexy together. I want to go out on the town dressed sexy. I just want to have fun! I also don't spend much time on here if any, so find me on instagram, my twitch channel, or fetlife. I use the same name DannyShifter on all of them.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone loving, naturally happy, love people but also like to do their own thing. I like socializing but I also like alone time. I love the city but would prefer to live just outside of it on some land building a mostly self sustaining property so it would be nice to have someone that enjoys that idea. I am not the kind of person to just have a one night stand although I can have sex with someone I am not dating. Basically I want to have feelings for the person to a certain level but they don't have to be my forever someone. I am a bit of a romantic and slow to push boundaries so a woman that knows what she wants and how to communicate those wants is pretty important.

  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • WICHITA, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: