Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DarlingJoy 60 / F
"Be a gentleman, know how to approach a lady with respect."
Independence, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2022

To view all of
DarlingJoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarlingJoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Hesse, Germany
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
DarlingJoy 60/F
Independence, Missouri
Do you have what it takes?
I am a single, bi-fem, looking for friends and fun. I am older, but I know what I want and how to ask for it. I am not into game playing or drama. I like to meet first, then determine if I'm interested. Therefore, no play on first meet. So do NOT send me a message asking to play before we have met. I am not looking for a relationship here, but I am open to one if it develops. I am real, I am NOT looking for a sugar daddy , and I am NOT going to ask you for money or anything of the sort. And for goodness sake, I am NOT a lady of the night. If you make that assumption, you will be blocked forever. I am multi-orgasmic and prefer people who can last a long time. I prefer to have a few long term FWBs. I feel that the sex gets better with time. I prefer local playmates.

My Ideal Person I am attracted more to personality rather than physical attributes. That being said, if you are older than me, I'm probably not going to be interested. Nothing against you, just my personal preference. I am not interested in smokers, as I have allergies. Nor am I interested in being around any drug use or heavy drinking.

Men, trim your bush, please! Be willing to lick my pussy and pleasure me first. My favorite activity is what I call the Lick-n-stick. Men, also be willing and able to use a condom. This is 100%, please don't asked to be excused from this requirement.

Women, I prefer no hair at all downstairs if I am going to be licking you. I also love kissing and breast play.

Both men and women: i am NOT the relationship police, but if you are playing without your significant other's knowledge, I am not interested. I don't want to be a part of anyone cheating. Nor do I want the possible drama that can be involved.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DarlingJoy's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: