Dave4FWB1000 61 / M
"Looking to spend time with a friend and hoping for benefits"
Moosup, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2018

To view all of
Dave4FWB1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dave4FWB1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,691,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ctswingers14
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
dannigirl36dd
Connecticut, United States
cumwithme014
Connecticut, United States
purrpleasurr
Massachusetts, United States
Tia_Zack
Massachusetts, United States
tryus067
Massachusetts, United States
2OFUSFOR2OFTOU
Connecticut, United States
xxxkay2
Rhode Island, United States
inklingXX
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Dave4FWB1000 61/M
Moosup, Connecticut
Introduction
I am a happily married man in a very stable and open marriage. I know - a lot of people claim that open marriages don't work, but it's working just fine for us. Feel free to check our couple's profile if you'd like, I would like to meet a nice woman, reaably close in distance, who would like to get together for chat, texting, coffee, dinner and any other fun activities her heart desires.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dave4FWB1000's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Moosup, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: