Davinatg1964 57 / T
"pre op trans girl looking for tv/ts/tg/cd and couples/femalesLOOKING FOR CAM PERFORMERS TO JOIN ME"
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 8, 2018

To view all of
Davinatg1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Davinatg1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,089,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Kansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
California, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Davinatg1964 57/T
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk , United Kingdom
im looking for a trans .tv or female interested in performing on cam yo earn some money together Im davina im a top only trans woman Please don't ask me to bottom. I prefer long sensual encounters over quickie I only play with guys that would like to dress unless as part of a couple. Will not play with people with facial hair. So please make an effort. Would prefer smooth people but understand if this is not possible..if you bottom you have to be smooth in that area I accomodate in Yarmouth so come and visit for a social to see how we get on.

My Ideal Person sexually adventurous .. like to play for long periods of time ..willing to try anything once
maybe willing to join on my cam for sexual pleasure and earn spome money perhaps

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Davinatg1964's responses

  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: courier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: