Deebish44 48 / M
"Would like to meet interesting and intelligent people to have sex with"
Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 29, 2017

To view all of
Deebish44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deebish44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,089,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babydoll52761
Iowa, United States
SallyStewart3033
Iowa, United States
LeslieT2
Iowa, United States
Meahella
Missouri, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
stubby4blkonly
Illinois, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
JimnKel
Missouri, United States
spredandlick
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Deebish44 48/M
Fort Madison, Iowa
Status is rock hard and ready, message me let's have a little fun.
Introduction
Funny, friendly, honest and intelligent looking for the same and sex ok mostly sex lol

My Ideal Person My ideal person is somebody or people looking for the same as myself great sex and friends and great sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anyone who is a good artist.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Open to more with the right partner/partners

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open and honest and an open mind

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A lot of them and different reasons I love dark skin and nice
round asses. So most black celebrities, Almost all latin
or foreign women and white women with the east coast boston,
jersey bronx type accents.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Deebish44's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Landscaping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Somespanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: