Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DenFunCpl50 52 / 50 / C
"Looking for a sexy, fun, drama free party couple or select singlesl to join us for some fun, full swap PNP sessions. Mid30s to late 50’s, attractive couples or single that like to let loose once in awhile. Work hard and play harder is our mantra. We would love to find a hot and experienced female for her first full blown girl/guy/girl experience. She has yet to go down on another woman but ready. Gotta find the right one. Let's start with some video chat to see if there is a connection. Male also plays solo on occasion with her approval."
Englewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2021

To view all of
DenFunCpl50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DenFunCpl50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MikeHawksinner
Indiana, United States
rdy4luvin1
Colorado, United States
Denvhornymasseur
Colorado, United States
TXMarc26
Texas, United States
avonman1
Colorado, United States
alexcolorado8012
New Mexico, United States
badideasindenver
Colorado, United States
romeo3some69
Colorado, United States
BlvdVenture
Colorado, United States
 
Status
DenFunCpl50 52/C
Englewood, Colorado
Anyone up having a little fun
Introduction
We are attractive and very open to exploring our wild side We are both professionals but like to let loose when we can on the weekends and select mid week nights.

My Ideal Person A couple, single female or male that is interested in getting together for fun times. No drama or pressure adult fun. Maybe meet in advance for a drink to see if there is a fit. Please be attractive with a personality to match.

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Englewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1970 February 18, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say