Dhara122 34 / F
"Hi There........"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2018

To view all of
Dhara122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dhara122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,736,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
medredrod
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
63zam63
Texas, United States
TGJ1991
Texas, United States
Harvord
Texas, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
pussytech323
Texas, United States
suppersready1
Nevada, United States
Love_to_havefun1
Texas, United States
stanley3901
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Dhara122 34/F
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I'm educated, Asian Girl , and looking for a long-term friend with benefits.I'm plus sized with a big round butt, a pretty face and fair skin.  I realize that this is not a dating  site, but there are different kinds of sexual relationships. I think there must be a happy medium between "Hi, I'm X. Take your clothes off" and "I'll sleep with you if you buy me a diamond ring".  I'm not looking for a boyfriend. That would be nice, of course, but that's not my goal. There are times in your life when having a serious relationship is not possible because it's just too complicated. But you still need sex and companionship, right?  Here's the deal, though: I realize that for many guys it's easy to sleep with someone and move on to the next per. I can't do that. I have regretted almost all of my friendship. Good sex for me has to be at least somewhat meaningful. I've got to get to know you, like you, feel like we can talk about our interests and life. It's hard to have kisses that make the earth move if you don't spend some time building up a little anticipation.  I wanna talk about more than sex. I want to do more than have sex--stuff like camping or swimming or going to a ball game.I'd like to meet someone who wants to get together semi regularly and be exclusive for safety's sake. Someone who loves kissing for it's own sake. I don't mind occasionally meeting you  if you live that far, but I would hope that you would be willing to come to see me most of the time. If you don't even want to drive that far then why would you even send me message? I'd also like to do regular stuff together. I enjoy going to pro ball games (except for soccer) and hockey. Dancing to salsa or hip hop. Swimming, walks, museums, comedy clubs, the symphony, and the zoo. I'm bad at pool but will happily play for high fives. 

My Ideal Person two heads is better than one....

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 13, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Full Time
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either