Diamond_Y 32 / M
"Back and forth between Dallas and OKC"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
Diamond_Y's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diamond_Y's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,937,839 Active Members!*
Diamond_Y 32/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Taken a job in Dallas, so I'm around a lot more than I used to be and shouldn't be traveling near as much. I don't work out, I work outside. So I stay in good shape, but not muscle bound by any means. I keep most weekends open, and some week days. Usually with enough time, I can make time for fun. I like to chat, and am a very friendly, open per.

My Ideal Person Tall or short doesnt matter, nor does age, but of course exceptions are always made. I've been with a few couples, and its a lot of fun when she is into it, and really really awkward if she isn't. I Love a big bubble butt, not really particular w/ tits.
Wanting to try something different, hispanic, asian, or black. Looking to try new nouns: people, places and things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diamond_Y's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: