[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Dick2heavy750 31 / M
"NEED A PLAY DATE ❤️"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 29, 2020

To view all of
Dick2heavy750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dick2heavy750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
valerjr
Florida, United States
asiancpl2011
London, United Kingdom
andreagis
Mexico, México
Nikki091983
Georgia, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
curious2sum2014
Alabama, United States
NinAiZqueEN
California, United States
MistresssFaith
Florida, United States
NawdyKitty
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Dick2heavy750 31/M
West Palm Beach, Florida
Looking for fun
Introduction
Hi how are you doing im devontae just here looking for safe clean fun 😉 REAL WOMAN ONLY AND COUPLES IS FINE BUT IM NOT BI GAY OR CURIOUS RESPECT ME I WILL RESPECT YOU

My Ideal Person CAN YOU KEEP UP ???

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2pac

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dick2heavy750's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 20, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: