Diggergraves666 52 / 48 / C
"Looking to spice up the fun times with likeminded couples."
Ithaca, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 31, 2021

To view all of
Diggergraves666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diggergraves666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,611,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Webstercpl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
dan_roxie_2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
SandZ2013
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Luckycple13
Online NOW!
New York, United States
BA6973
New York, United States
havefuntonig
Pennsylvania, United States
bdcouple27
New York, United States
cplforfunfrompa
Pennsylvania, United States
Biswingers16
New York, United States
 
Status
Diggergraves666 52/C
Ithaca, New York
Beat it single dudes, no thank you. We are open loving newbies! Reach out to us PLEASE cuz we can't remember how to make friends anymore!
Introduction
************. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Please no single guys! - no offense fellas, just our thing. Hi! We're a long time married couple looking to have more experiences & avoid future regret by reaching out to meet new people to share sexy times and other types of play - maybe people like you. We love & understand each other deeply, which is how we've found ourselves here :) We're clean, respectful, not drug addicts, have no diseases or aberrant psychopathies. We enjoy cocktails, wine & beers, 420 friendly. We're fun to be around & willing to discover new boundries ... so we may break them together ;) We can't drop everything & jump - but we sure can plan. Our are a little older, most trouble has been ironed out, and our lives have evened out to a comfortable autopilot. No drama here, friends :) and would expect that in return. Sometimes we're shaven clean & smooth ... sometimes we're "au natural", we can happily acquiesce ;) Our last disagreement was, "Honey?! ... Red? or White?" We're normal & chill. You might find us at some live Rock music event, a wine trail, swimming in a secluded creek, long walking window shopping or foraging for berries & mushrooms. Some are hunters, we're more like gatherers ;)

My Ideal Person Well ... we're wanting to find other newbie couples or special ladies who might know the same kind of boat, in which we find ourselves. You might be wanting to test some waters with acceptance in a comfortable environment. You might be a couple who just wants to get started (somehow) on a new path together ... like us. Maybe you just want to watch or be seen. That's hot too!

Respect & Discretion is important & assumed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Diggergraves666's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ithaca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1969 November 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Artist/Dad Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say