Dilbert533 57 / M
"Semi-Retired Professional Guy"
Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2021

To view all of
Dilbert533's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dilbert533's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,699,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kay0775
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
brogandawes02
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
vanessina85
Piemonte, Italy
Naughty_kisses99
Kent, United Kingdom
Cbabesxx
Kent, United Kingdom
Rocky0152013
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Princess_ShanCat
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Martinaclaesson
Göteborg, Sweden
 
Status
Dilbert533 57/M
Ashford, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a guy who loves good food, good company, good conversation and good sex too! I would love to meet a younger lady to share some time with , someone I can get to know and become good friends with. I am open to suggestions and willing to share interests etc. Sexually, I am straight and love to see a lady in nice clothes as well as in nice lingerie. I love role play and love to eat a nice pussy to Cumpletion. Am willing to try new things and share in whatever the lady likes. If interested in my profile then feel free to message me and see where we go!!

My Ideal Person I would ideally like to meet a young lady to pamper and spoil. Would even consider a student over 18 , looking for an older guy to help her through her studies etc.
Body wise, I would love a slim and fit looking younger lady. I love a firm bust and nice shaved pussy.

I also hope to find someone who is interesting, fun to be with and who has a sense of fun and adventure.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: