[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Djmighty3 43 / M
"Trying something new..."
Loughborough, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 21, 2017

To view all of
Djmighty3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Djmighty3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kayewi003
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
flip1961
Swansea, United Kingdom
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
91leesmith
Cambridgeshire, United K
kittykat1234133
West Midlands, United Kingdom
LestaRaverbaby
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
lisalots
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
XxXCouple4fun35
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
meteor2017
cluj, Romania
 
Status
Djmighty3 43/M
Loughborough, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Does anyone chat on here?? Not sure is it worth carrying on after the month?
Introduction
So really don't know what to expect, are there any real people on this site?? My profile says Aldershor for some rea but I'm actually near Loughborough. Looking to try new things and hopefully have some fun. Never been with a couple so would like to try that. I'll try anything once 😉 Ladies if you enjoy receiving oral sex I love giving it! Let's swap some messages and see where it goes but would like to meet people for casual or regular meetings.

My Ideal Person Someone who is genuine and wants to meet regularly ideally

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of Djmighty3's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Loughborough, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Information security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either