[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Domenick444 68 / M
"discretion"
Albany/Greene county, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 27, 2004

To view all of
Domenick444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Domenick444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,654,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CelticTwo
New York, United States
rm_fit4ufor3rd
New York, United States
lovethestick
New York, United States
jadar55
New York, United States
Altimountfuncpl
New York, United States
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
poppop12303
New York, United States
Whodat8too
New York, United States
Hellzapoppin1960
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Domenick444 68/M
Albany/Greene county, New York
What ever happened with a couple wanting just a man to join them?
Introduction
I'm an easy going person who doesn't want to change your life and don't want my life change. It doesn't matter if it's with a couple of not. This is a discreet sight. What consenting adults do is between them. Don't brag, or tell other people what you did or with who.Privacy is very important to me. Respect everyone's privacy. It doesn't matter what your preference is. My brother and I had alot friends who we use to visit for fun times. He passed away recently, but I still think of all the fun we had. I take viagra and love it. I stay active by playing basketball a couple times a week. i hope this is a satisfactory intro because it keeps getting denied and I don't know why..??

My Ideal Person I'm looking for discretion (as stated above). Life is too short not to have all the fun you can.

View more of Domenick444's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Albany/Greene county, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: food management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses