Don_Nuevo 28 / M
"Hung, fun, safe, vaccinated - Respectful until tried lol"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 15, 2021

To view all of
Don_Nuevo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Don_Nuevo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,035,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1234edu1234
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
Liztab
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
stroker579
Texas, United States
River69xxx
Ontario, Canada
ajalways
Michigan, United States
bottomboyWa4
New York, United States
dannyboy_1389
Michigan, United States
hairyolderbtm
Ohio, United States
sexslaveworship
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Don_Nuevo 28/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
kk Don_Nuevo
Introduction
WARNING: Any individual, organization or institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications . Love getting head, giving facials, being a bull or tag-teaming with couples. Love sugar moms who are eager to please

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ya, plenty, they're hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Don_Nuevo's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: